Email Addresses

To email all members (address works only when email is sent from an account associated with your HGNC membership):

Acting President Claudia Ginanni:

Vice President and Kelly Green Project Chair Dennis Barnebey:

Membership Chair Janet Peterman:

City Harvest Chair Hillary Van Anda:

Landscape and Maintenance Chair Kirk Raper:

Treasurer Terry Trudeau:

Fundraising Chair Camille Poinvil:

Communications Co-Chairs Claudia Ginanni and Camille Poinvil: